Review stars

Great course!

By Hana N - 7 days ago

Extremely informative, well presented and amazing notes.

Review stars

Extremely helpful course

By Sarah C - 11 days ago

Excellent course if you are a novice OrthoK practitioner - gives you exactly all the knowledge needed to commence OrthoK fitting and feel confident and excited to do so

Review stars

By jane h - one month ago

good explanations on post oath k assessments
Thanks

Review stars

From scared novice to optom who's ready to give it a go!

By Helen F - one month ago

This was an excellent course for the complete beginner/older optometrist who wasn't taught ortho-K fitting at uni. Teaching is very clear and logical. Paul is very encouraging and I am happy that I can start on "easier" eyes and have high confidence of success.

Review stars

ED

By Egle D - one month ago

thank you

Review stars

Amazing Course

By Nanthitha G - 2 months ago

This was an step by step guide on how to start fitting Ortho K lenses. It was concise however also very thorough in the way Paul explained things. I feel as though I am more confident to start fitting Ortho K lenses on my patients.

Review stars

Amazing Course

By Nanthitha G - 2 months ago

This was an step by step guide on how to start fitting Ortho K lenses. It was concise however also very thorough in the way Paul explained things. I feel as though I am more confident to start fitting Ortho K lenses on my patients.

Review stars

An excellent starter OrthoK course

By Gayle H - 3 months ago

Very good information for those initial fits advised for 17-35 yr olds. It has given me the confidence to start fitting orthoK.

Review stars

By Martin G - 3 months ago

Great

Review stars

By Martin G - 3 months ago

Great

Review stars

excellent introduction to OK

By Courtney B - 3 months ago

I wish I had done this course sooner! I have done 1-2 initial fits, and I wish I had the confidence of the knowledge of this course to understand better what was doing. This course is going to give me the confidence to evaluate topography maps in relation to orthoK and take advantage of the software provided by the equipment. Highly recommend!!

Review stars

Worth every penny!!

By Mette L - 3 months ago

I feel so much more confident in fitting and managing Ortho-k lenses.

Review stars

Excellent Course for Novice Ortho K Practitioners

By Wayne S - 3 months ago

Paul's instructions were clear and thorough. Each short lecture built upon the previous, allowing short, digestible chunks of information to grow into a nice rounded body of knowledge. A fantastic course for the beginner.

Review stars

Very good course with a lot of good knowledge.

By James T - 4 months ago

I like the course a lot.

Review stars

Clear & solid presentation of OrthoK Fundamentals

By Allison C - 5 months ago

As promised, the course is a very comprehensive & solid overview of the basics of orthoK. It lays down the history & background info necessary to dive into your first orthoK fit as well as the necessary tools to get started with your first fits from start to finish. It's clear & repetitive enough to bring the point home without being boring. I also love that there is an option to watch in 1.25-2x speed :)!

Review stars

Great beginner OrthoK course

By Nicky D - 7 months ago

Having not fit RGPs or had access to a topographer in over a decade, I worried that this course wouldn't be enough to get me started on OrthoK fitting. Everything was so well explained, and demonstrated, that I now feel confident and excited to attempt my first OrthoK fit. Highly recommend it!

Review stars

5 star course!

By Nicole E - 7 months ago

Dr. Gifford is easy to follow and his drawings helped to explain concepts.

Review stars

By Ayah H - 9 months ago

Thank you Paul!

Review stars

Structured easy to follow course

By Kym B - 9 months ago

O.K made to be simple following Paul’s guidance. I have a lot more confidence now to proceed with fitting someone. The course outline is easy to follow with lots of examples. Thanks Paul.

Review stars

A good course for someone who want to start their ortho-K practice

By Long T - 9 months ago

After this course I feel more confident in ortho-K practice.

The lecturer introduce the topic in a very systematic way and this helps resolving most of your questions that you might have to start an OK practice and this will help integrating OK to your myopia control in your clinic.

Review stars

Great course, clear, concise, well structured

By Linda N - 10 months ago

I got more from this course than I expected. It was well structured and all concepts were explained well and with multiple formats of learning. Some great pearls in here. Thankyou !

Review stars

Best course especially if you are new to fitting Ortho K lenses

By Blandine G - 10 months ago

Best course and resources for learning the fundamentals of ortho K. Paul explains it so well and makes it easy to understand. Thank you

Review stars

Great introduction to Ortho K

By Josephine P - 11 months ago

This was a great introductory course to Ortho K and I highly recommend it to anyone embarking on this journey. Paul is a fantastic presenter and makes the content very easy to understand.

Review stars

By Nada P - one year ago

Review stars

By SARAH T - one year ago

Review stars

By Adrian W - one year ago

Review stars

Loved the Course!

By Marisa v - one year ago

Thank you for a great course. I feel so much more confident now in approaching my first Ortho-K patient!

Review stars

Brilliant course

By Daniel S - one year ago

Thank you

Review stars

All good

By Georgia M - one year ago

Review stars

Great work

By Jacky W - one year ago

Looking forward to an advanced course

Review stars

Thanks Paul

By Louise K - one year ago

Very helpful course with lots of practical tips. You explain everything very clearly in an easy-to-understand way.

Review stars

Great course.

By Cameron G - one year ago

Review stars

Excellent work

By Eugene B - one year ago

If there is a course that moves on to more advanced cases, techniques I am interested.

Review stars

Great animations

By Sheila T - one year ago

Really liked the animation of lens fit - helped enhance my understanding. Thank you.

Review stars

Excellent delivery of course content

By Natalie S - one year ago

Review stars

Organised content

By Annabel F - one year ago

Well organised course, thanks!

Review stars

Thank you

By Thu L - one year ago

Review stars

More Ortho-K courses please

By Son Ian M - one year ago

Would like to have another course about more complex Ortho-K fittings such as toric design

Review stars

Excellent job

By Amy D - one year ago

Thank you for starting from the bare bones basics and building us up to proficiency.

Review stars

Good content to get your feet wet in Ortho K

By Joe G - one year ago

Review stars

Good company ortho k for beginner's and toxic fit

By lubna A - one year ago

Review stars

it's great!

By Jeffrey F - one year ago

Review stars

Very good course

By adrian t - one year ago

Review stars

Great course

By Claire S - one year ago

Thank you

Review stars

Good starting reference

By Sujata O - one year ago

I found the course to be a good starting point and good source of reference to build by OK understanding on.

Review stars

Essential for practitioners who are new to OrthoK

By sandra c - one year ago

If you are planning to do OrthoK or have just started, you NEED to do this course!!!!

Review stars

Great course for beginners

By Annie H - one year ago

You are an awesome teacher, Paul. Thank you.

Review stars

Great course structure

By Maria D - one year ago

loved the structure of the course as could fit a section of learning into my busy day. instructor was clear in delivery and level of learning was perfect for a relative novice like me. I have less fear now regarding doing Ortho-k

Review stars

Great course

By sao t - one year ago

Thank you. Keen to have more real life/ real patient examples.

Review stars

Excellent course

By Ashleigh W - one year ago

Thank you.