Review stars

Very Informative, Great Overview

This course was very detailed and has made me feel much more confident starting with ortho-k than I did with just the trainings I got from the lens companies.

Michelle C - 8 days ago
Review stars

Informative

I found the course interesting and helpful, providing me extensive knowledge about ortho k. This course was great, especially when you are just starting to get involved in myopia management.

Samantha H - 21 days ago
Review stars

Useful for My Practice

I feel happy because I can give a very good option of Control of Myopia to my patients

CAROLINA U - one month ago
Review stars

extremely good

Excellent course for those who want a thorough basic introduction to help you with your first ortho keratology patient. Modules are in a manageable format to do over time and easy to understand.

Karen E - one month ago
Review stars

Comprehensive and easy to follow intro to ortho k.

Marama L - 2 months ago
Review stars

Completed my Practice

A few specific points complete my current practice.

Frederic S - 6 months ago
Review stars

Good for beginners.

The course is well designed and easy to understand. As a beginner to Ortho-K, I feel confident in getting started with fitting patients after doing this course.

Amrinder D - 6 months ago
Review stars

OrthoK Gave Me Confidence

Now I have a good knowledge and confidence on OrthoK

Sounak C - 8 months ago
Review stars

Ortho-K Confidence

I feel well equipped to fit ortho K lenses thanks to this course

Aaron W - 8 months ago
Review stars

Your one stop stop for OK lens basics and beyond!

Increased my confidence with OK fitting. Definitely recommend. All inclusive

Anna S - 9 months ago
Review stars

Extremely thorough course, great progression.

Very thorough and appreciated the progression of learning content.

Bill S - 9 months ago
Review stars

Very comprehensive and detailed. Also loved the animation!! Thank you!!!

alison n - 10 months ago
Review stars

Gaining Practical Knowledge

I feel I have a better understanding of how to fit OK, but now I need to practice to consolidate the knowledge.

Anna C - one year ago
Review stars

I am so grateful !

This is a great practical course that cleared up lots of my questions about ortho K . Thank you !

Helen L - one year ago
Review stars

Great course

Even though we are already fitting, still learnt alot

Claire R - one year ago
Review stars

Fantastic overview of Ortho K

For someone brand new to ortho K and not a doctor, I found this course to be very helpful in understanding the concept of OK as well as basic parameters of the treatment.

Chris G - one year ago
Review stars

More Comfortable, Very Practical

I feel much more comfortable with the entire process of fitting ortho-k lenses now from start to finish, and really appreciated the practical tips and stepping through the real world procedures

Charlie M - one year ago
Review stars

Beneficial for anyone doing ortho k fitting

This course has really helped me understand the concepts of ortho k, the problem solving and the process of fitting. I feel more confident in looking after my patients now

Anka L - one year ago
Review stars

Essential Course for all new ortho K fitters

Thanks Myopia Profile for providing this excellent course!

Aoife P - one year ago
Review stars

Very good start

Well presented course to get you started and going on OrthK.... don't hesitate...jump in and get ahead

ilse S - one year ago
Review stars

Ortho K Fundamentals

Excellent content and well presented
Made the desire to fit Ortho K less daunting!
Would highly recommend

deanne B - one year ago
Review stars

More Confident

I feel confident top begin the process of fitting ortho K, with support from CL labs

Leanne S - one year ago
Review stars

Made Learning Easy!

Paul made re-learning about orthokeratology easy in his great explanations which included analogies, pictures and animations. I really enjoyed the structure of the course and the way that the content was continuously reinforced with the quizzes and downloadable summaries. Definitely recommend it.

Briana T - one year ago
Review stars

Great course

Recommend for anyone wanting to start fitting ortho-k lenses

Jen B - one year ago
Review stars

Deepened My Knowledge

Solidified my current understanding and added greatly to it.

Kurt L - one year ago
Review stars

I Know The Basics Now

I have all the basics to fit safely OK

Eric C - one year ago
Review stars

Helpful for Topography

I feel much more confident understanding topo results with OK and determining changes needed.

Jennifer S - one year ago
Review stars

Best OK course I've taken!

I purchased the course in 2020 when there was a promotion. Due to time constraint, I've just been taking short 50 minutes OK certification courses. But none gave me the confidence in fitting OK on patients. Paul takes me from OK design concept which I learn from the OK certification courses to relevant day-to-day clinical practice. I wish I had invested the 6 hours in this course sooner! It's well worth the time!

Annie L - one year ago
Review stars

Great introductory course

I've now done 3 Ortho-K fittings, all a raging success after this course. Thanks, Paul.

Rob M - one year ago
Review stars

Conquering OrthoK with Confidence

I've always thought OrthoK was scary and difficult. This course gave me so much confidence I was able to fit patients during it and had a good point of reference to come back to if things went wrong.

Emma K - one year ago
Review stars

Clear and Informative Beginner's Guide

Extremely clear and informative method to learn for beginners

Emmy C - one year ago
Review stars

Very Practical for Topography

I really enjoyed the hands on virtual experience using Medmond 300 topographer, I think that is the best way to learn without having to guessing where the indices or some values are.

Kimmy B - one year ago
Review stars

Great course!

Extremely informative, well presented and amazing notes.

Hana N - one year ago
Review stars

Extremely helpful course

Excellent course if you are a novice OrthoK practitioner - gives you exactly all the knowledge needed to commence OrthoK fitting and feel confident and excited to do so

Sarah C - one year ago
Review stars

Boosted My Confidence in Orthok

More confident with orthok fitting as the course was very logically set out with very practical tips.

Megan T - one year ago
Review stars

Demonstrations were great

I especially like the demonstrations of pseudo central island and pseudo decentration cases.

Ling Tzi Y - one year ago
Review stars

good explanations on post oath k assessments
Thanks

jane h - one year ago
Review stars

From scared novice to optom who's ready to give it a go!

This was an excellent course for the complete beginner/older optometrist who wasn't taught ortho-K fitting at uni. Teaching is very clear and logical. Paul is very encouraging and I am happy that I can start on "easier" eyes and have high confidence of success.

Helen F - one year ago
Review stars

ED

thank you

Egle D - one year ago
Review stars

Good Beginner's Course

Definitely a good beginner's course

Mary N - one year ago
Review stars

Solid Foundation

i feel that i have received the base to start OK fitting

Marina C - one year ago
Review stars

From Novice to Confident in Ortho K

I am now confidently able to assess and prescribe an ortho k lens, I came into this course with no knowledge of ortho k prescribing.

Ellen Z - one year ago
Review stars

Informative and Well Structured

Informative, engaging and well structured for the novice OK fitter

Patricia L - one year ago
Review stars

Comprehensive Course

Comprehensive preparation to fit lenses

Eric R - 2 years ago
Review stars

Amazing Course

This was an step by step guide on how to start fitting Ortho K lenses. It was concise however also very thorough in the way Paul explained things. I feel as though I am more confident to start fitting Ortho K lenses on my patients.

Nanthitha G - 2 years ago
Review stars

Amazing Course

This was an step by step guide on how to start fitting Ortho K lenses. It was concise however also very thorough in the way Paul explained things. I feel as though I am more confident to start fitting Ortho K lenses on my patients.

Nanthitha G - 2 years ago
Review stars

An excellent starter OrthoK course

Very good information for those initial fits advised for 17-35 yr olds. It has given me the confidence to start fitting orthoK.

Gayle H - 2 years ago
Review stars

Great

Martin G - 2 years ago
Review stars

Great

Martin G - 2 years ago
Review stars

Ready for Ortho-K

I feel I have learnt enough to start fitting ortho-K lenses.

Clifton N - 2 years ago