Review stars

By Ayah H - 8 hours ago

Thank you Paul!

Review stars

Structured easy to follow course

By Kym B - 7 days ago

O.K made to be simple following Paul’s guidance. I have a lot more confidence now to proceed with fitting someone. The course outline is easy to follow with lots of examples. Thanks Paul.

Review stars

A good course for someone who want to start their ortho-K practice

By Long T - 9 days ago

After this course I feel more confident in ortho-K practice.

The lecturer introduce the topic in a very systematic way and this helps resolving most of your questions that you might have to start an OK practice and this will help integrating OK to your myopia control in your clinic.

Review stars

Great course, clear, concise, well structured

By Linda N - 11 days ago

I got more from this course than I expected. It was well structured and all concepts were explained well and with multiple formats of learning. Some great pearls in here. Thankyou !

Review stars

Best course especially if you are new to fitting Ortho K lenses

By Blandine G - 24 days ago

Best course and resources for learning the fundamentals of ortho K. Paul explains it so well and makes it easy to understand. Thank you

Review stars

Great introduction to Ortho K

By Josephine P - one month ago

This was a great introductory course to Ortho K and I highly recommend it to anyone embarking on this journey. Paul is a fantastic presenter and makes the content very easy to understand.

Review stars

By Nada P - 2 months ago

Review stars

By SARAH T - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Adrian W - 2 months ago

Review stars

Loved the Course!

By Marisa v - 2 months ago

Thank you for a great course. I feel so much more confident now in approaching my first Ortho-K patient!

Review stars

Brilliant course

By Daniel S - 3 months ago

Thank you

Review stars

All good

By Georgia M - 3 months ago

Review stars

Great work

By Jacky W - 5 months ago

Looking forward to an advanced course

Review stars

Thanks Paul

By Louise K - 6 months ago

Very helpful course with lots of practical tips. You explain everything very clearly in an easy-to-understand way.

Review stars

Great course.

By Cameron G - 6 months ago

Review stars

Excellent work

By Eugene B - 7 months ago

If there is a course that moves on to more advanced cases, techniques I am interested.

Review stars

Great animations

By Sheila T - 7 months ago

Really liked the animation of lens fit - helped enhance my understanding. Thank you.

Review stars

Excellent delivery of course content

By Natalie S - 7 months ago

Review stars

Organised content

By Annabel F - 7 months ago

Well organised course, thanks!

Review stars

Thank you

By Thu L - 8 months ago

Review stars

More Ortho-K courses please

By Son Ian M - 8 months ago

Would like to have another course about more complex Ortho-K fittings such as toric design

Review stars

Excellent job

By Amy D - 9 months ago

Thank you for starting from the bare bones basics and building us up to proficiency.

Review stars

Good content to get your feet wet in Ortho K

By Joe G - 10 months ago

Review stars

Good company ortho k for beginner's and toxic fit

By lubna A - 11 months ago

Review stars

it's great!

By Jeffrey F - 11 months ago

Review stars

Very good course

By adrian t - one year ago

Review stars

Great course

By Claire S - one year ago

Thank you

Review stars

Good starting reference

By Sujata O - one year ago

I found the course to be a good starting point and good source of reference to build by OK understanding on.

Review stars

Essential for practitioners who are new to OrthoK

By sandra c - one year ago

If you are planning to do OrthoK or have just started, you NEED to do this course!!!!

Review stars

Great course for beginners

By Annie H - one year ago

You are an awesome teacher, Paul. Thank you.

Review stars

Great course structure

By Maria D - one year ago

loved the structure of the course as could fit a section of learning into my busy day. instructor was clear in delivery and level of learning was perfect for a relative novice like me. I have less fear now regarding doing Ortho-k

Review stars

Great course

By sao t - one year ago

Thank you. Keen to have more real life/ real patient examples.

Review stars

Excellent course

By Ashleigh W - one year ago

Thank you.

Review stars

Excellent

By DR CARMEN JANET C - one year ago