Review stars

Great

Great stuff

Christian H - 2 months ago
Review stars

Svitlana Tymofiychuk

I believe that I have acquired theoretical knowledge on this topic and I will be able to implement this knowledge in my medical practice. Thank you!

Svitlana T - 5 months ago
Review stars

Atropine Review

Great review on all the key points that need to be explained in office when starting atropine therapy on a patient.

Damaris R - 5 months ago
Review stars

Perfectly Targeted Content

Very concise and relevant

Deena G - 6 months ago
Review stars

Atropine Confidence Achieved

This course aided in providing the tools necessary to feel at ease to discuss treatment options and incorporate atropine treatment as needed on a case by case basis

Christine A - 7 months ago
Review stars

Informative, Relevant, and Easy Learning.

Very informative and relevant plus easy to navigate

Shauna E - 9 months ago
Review stars

Enhanced Understanding

I know more about atropine

Pravesh V - 9 months ago
Review stars

Great course!

This course will definitly help me managing my myopic patients.

Mirka M - 10 months ago
Review stars

Atropine Confidence

I feel confident in now prescribing Atropine appropriately for myopia management

Tracey S - one year ago
Review stars

More Confident

confident prescribing atropine in all ways

Jiny W - one year ago
Review stars

Myopia Confidence

I am much more comfortable prescribing atropine for myopia control and feel I have the knowledege and resources

Diane J - one year ago
Review stars

Clear, practical and interesting

I was very impressed by the clear and logical presentation of the latest evidence on the use of different atropine concentrations in myopia management. I will feel far more confident in my recommendations or otherwise of atropine for my young myopes.

Michelle B - one year ago
Review stars

Great course

I'll recommend it

Krzysztof S - one year ago
Review stars

Expanded My Understanding

gained knowledge; appreciated the data presented in tabular form

Liane R - one year ago
Review stars

Confident Now

more confident in Rxing atropine

Meghan L - one year ago
Review stars

Surprisingly Informative!

I wasn't expected the amount of information about Atropine and it's use for Myopia Management that was provided- I was pleasantly surprised!

Rachel B - one year ago
Review stars

Mastering Myopia Management

Much more confident with atropine use in myopia control.

Valerie L - one year ago
Review stars

Very Valuable Course

VERY VERY valuable. Definitely helped me to clinically motivate Myopia control options

Stephanie V - one year ago
Review stars

Myopia with Confidence

Better equipped to manage myopia

Andrew Y - one year ago
Review stars

Fantastic Knowledge

Great!!! Hi quality sciences and researches

Martin G - one year ago
Review stars

Answered exactly what I wanted to know!

Perfectly pitched to answer my practical, clinical questions about how to care for the patients in my chair. Translated the research into immediately useful/applicable information.

Lisa K - one year ago
Review stars

Excellent content

This course has everything you need to feel confident in managing patients with low dose atropine. It is a great reference and I love having everything in one place. I can use the informed consent in my practice immediately. Thank you for putting in all the hard work!

Vaughn B - one year ago
Review stars

Greater Confidence

I have greater confidence in my prescribing ability, communication and general knowledge around atropine for myopia management

Alix K - one year ago
Review stars

Very Practical

learned a lot of practical aspects to apply clinically

Gina D - one year ago
Review stars

Love the course

The content as well as the delivery of the course was exceptional. Great content. 👍

Dr Muhammad Afzam Shah B - one year ago
Review stars

Mastering Myopia Management Strategies

Great easy to digest information regarding current myopia management.

Candice P - one year ago
Review stars

Easy guideline for Myopia Control with Atropine

I like the course as it has all the essential and updated information of Atropine for myopia control with one click.

Mi Ja (�Midge�) C - one year ago
Review stars

Atropine Course

I enjoyed it

Valery D - one year ago
Review stars

Clarified Concentration Choices

I feel more confident in knowing which concentration to start with and review schedules

Angela C - one year ago
Review stars

Really efficient

Thank you for providing this review of the newest literature of myopia in progression ! Really useful.

Claus S - one year ago
Review stars

Flexible Learning

It has been very comfortable for me to be able to study in my spare time

Enrique B - one year ago
Review stars

Comprehensive and thorough educational tool

As someone who is just entering the myopia management sphere, this gave a thorough look into the use of atropine in myopia management. There was a wealth of evidence-based resources that made me feel confident that I was learning from one of the best. Very well done

Shashira W - one year ago
Review stars

How to add atropine to your tools of myopia management

Congrats to Kate for another great course on myopia management! I have gained more knowledge and confidence in how to prescribe atropine as a way of slowing down myopia progression and how to use it in conjunction with other treatments.

Maria D - one year ago
Review stars

More Confident and Knowledgeable

more informed and confident

ilse S - one year ago
Review stars

Excellent information - well presented.

.

Janet V - 2 years ago
Review stars

Confidence Boost in Communication

I am more comfortable presenting options to parents now.

Cynthia R - 2 years ago
Review stars

Can't wait to get started!

While I have started myopia management with contact lenses and spectacles, I have been apprehensive to start atropine treatment -- never feeling like I knew "enough" to start.

This course really helped to bridge my knowledge gaps by providing detailed and organized information and resources to arm me with the confidence to take that next step in myopia management. It helped me understand the subtle differences between different treatment regimes: concentrations of atropine, optical
treatments, best vs. "next-best" treatments, rebound effects, side effects, mono vs. combo-therapies and so much more.

My patients will definitely benefit from the wealth of information I've learned in this short course!

Dharmine E - 2 years ago
Review stars

Confident myopia controller

The course on atropine for myopia control is set out in a very educational-friendly way. The different lessons help to understand this essential part of myopia control in a very approachable, systematic manner. On completion of the course I'm definitely more confident on atropine mono-therapy vs combo-therapy. Thank you!

Chantel N - 2 years ago
Review stars

Great Knowledge Refresher

Great to refresh my evidence based prescribing

Phillipa C - 2 years ago
Review stars

Understanding the Studies

better confidence in understanding the multitude of studies done on atropine for myopia management.

Dwight B - 2 years ago
Review stars

My New Knowledge

additional pearls learned

Shairoz j - 2 years ago
Review stars

Excellent course

This course has done an amazing job of making a tricky topic super simple! It has clarified many aspects of prescribing atropine that have changed a lot over the past few years, namely which concentration to prescribe. It has made a confusing topic very approachable and I recommend this course to anyone who prescribes atropine.

Clare M - 2 years ago
Review stars

Atropine: Practical Learning

Practical guide to educating and prescribing atropine option

Thu L - 2 years ago
Review stars

Useful Guidance on Cessation

Happy to have some ideas to update and improve my info that I give out to patients. Also happy to have more guidance on treatment cessation.

Jennifer W - 2 years ago
Review stars

Boosted Confidence Through Learning

This makes me more comfortable knowing 0.05% is the best, the contra- indications and Ive downloaded the updated resources

Helen B - 2 years ago
Review stars

Atropine Knowledge

I have a better understanding of the different concentrations of atropine, when and why to prescribe and some of the practical aspects including off label prescribing and instructions for pharmacies

Éanna B - 2 years ago
Review stars

Concerns

Be careful recommending sunglasses for uv protection on kids … we don’t fully know why myopia is slowed due to increased outdoor time but may well be due to unrestricted and unaltered sunlight (including uv)
Broad spectrum sunlight is important also for circadian rhythm, and our endocrine system. I promote one of the advantages of ortho k in kids is the ability to get full spectrum sunlight outdoors.
I know your busy but when u get a chance do some research on sunlight and it’s influence on mental health, circadian rhythm, and even diabetes and many other health systems. I believe the medical establishment has been wrong in universally condemning sunlight and uv. Just sayin!
Great class !!!!
Keep up the great work !

Eric B - 2 years ago
Review stars

Where Atropine Fits In

great to have more clarification of how to incorporate atropine in myopia management

Jeffrey F - 2 years ago