Review stars

Practical Knowledge for Parents

Good Knowledge int what to think about practically with children and CLs

Lowana L - one month ago
Review stars

Confident in Kids and Contact Lenses

I feel much more confident in delivering the facts regarding safety and success of contact lens were in kids. I feel better equipped to help the parents and patients to see the benefits and to explain the risks accurately.

Jemma L - one month ago
Review stars

Practical Learning Experience

It was a very good learning course to have better understanding of contact lens fitting

Hyerin K - 2 months ago
Review stars

Highly Informative

Useful and concise information relayed in an efficient manner

Rosemary K - 2 months ago
Review stars

Very Beneficial

very professional and informative

QI G - 2 months ago
Review stars

Expanded My Options

able now to offer both contact lenses & spectacle options for myopia control

Michael D - 2 months ago
Review stars

Boosted Confidence in CL Management

I feel much more informed and confident in prescribing and managing CL in paediatric situations.

Thao Mimi N - 2 months ago
Review stars

Much More Informed

Developing a holistic way of managing patients with myopia

Janette - 2 months ago
Review stars

Boosted Fitting Confidence

It gives me more confidence in fitting Cls for children

Henry N - 3 months ago
Review stars

I am ready to fit!

Confident and fully equipped to fit contact lenses in more children

Jessica T - 3 months ago
Review stars

Very Interesting

No issues from allergies v interesting

Hayley S - 5 months ago
Review stars

More Confidence

feel more confident fitting young children

Yin Z - 5 months ago
Review stars

Learned So Much

I have learned a lot about how to increase my children CL fits

Sarah S - 5 months ago
Review stars

Informative Knowledge

It was a good course to learn about contact lenses and children

Daniel D - 5 months ago
Review stars

Valuable Knowledge

I have gained very valuable knowledge and confidence to share with my paediatric patients and their parents when it comes to fitting contact lenses.

Lauren H - 5 months ago
Review stars

Communication about Safety

Gained confidence in how to communicate evidence base on CL safety in children to parents and patients.

Irene L - 5 months ago
Review stars

Support in Patient and Parent Communication

Very informative and practical communication tools when dealing with patients and parents

Wendy D - 6 months ago
Review stars

Revision and New Info too

More confident great revision as well as some new facts and approaches

Christina H - 6 months ago
Review stars

More Confident with knowledge

More informed on stats and risks with children/teen population

Donna C - 6 months ago
Review stars

Boosted Skills for Kids

more confidence with fitting contacts for kids

Nitansha N - 6 months ago
Review stars

A Comprehensive Journey

Very thorough and engaging

Bianca G - 6 months ago
Review stars

Excellent Accreditation!

Great

Haozhang B - 6 months ago
Review stars

Invaluable

very informative and clear

Elizabeth L - 6 months ago
Review stars

Gained Confidence in Lens Fitting

Having confidence in fitting contact lenses to kids with the stats to back up success etc was really helpful

Paul A - 6 months ago
Review stars

So Much Knowledge!

Lots of good information and pearls.

Marryanne S - 7 months ago
Review stars

Boosted Confidence

I am more confident prescribing contact lenses for children

Ed L - 7 months ago
Review stars

Confident Communicator

I feel more confident on fitting CL and giving relevant explanations to child and parent

Krishan G - 7 months ago
Review stars

Confidence In Kids' Contacts

more confident in fitting children with contact lenses

Iskender I - 7 months ago
Review stars

good

super profesisonal training material.

Andy C - 7 months ago
Review stars

Confidence In Contact Lens Skills

More confident with prescribing and communicating contact lenses to younger aged patients

Joshua B - 7 months ago
Review stars

Educational

very educational with great tips

Alison A - 7 months ago
Review stars

Enhancing my Knowledge

I was able to enhance my myopia management knowledge

Hyung yoon k - 8 months ago
Review stars

Corso Consigliatissimo per TUTTI

Questo corso ha tutto quello che serve per aiutare il professionista a migliorare la sua pratica nell'applicazione di una lente a contatto in un bambino/adolescente, ma anche adulto alla fine.
Schematico e molto intuitivo, questo rende tutti piĆ¹ semplice.
Una skills che bisogna avere per seguire il corso, un livello di inglese ascoltato discreto.
Consiglierei comunque di inserire i sottotitoli nei video in quanto video pre-registrati.

Matteo P - 8 months ago
Review stars

Clear and Comprehensive Course

Very satisfied. Everything was explained simply and in detail.

Tien P - 8 months ago
Review stars

Educational Knowledge for Childhood Eye Care

Interesting topics discussed regarding advice for parents re contact lens wear in children

James D - 8 months ago
Review stars

More Aware

More aware of discussions to have and resources that'll help.

Darren S - 8 months ago
Review stars

Confidently Fitting Contacts

i am now equipped with resources and knowledge to confidently and successfully fit children with contact lenses

Jessica C - 8 months ago
Review stars

More Confident Now

I am more confident of fitting children with Cls now

Jinxuan L - 8 months ago
Review stars

Boosted my Confidence

it was a great refresher and reinforces my confidence in fitting younger patients

Griffin N - 8 months ago
Review stars

More Information for Practice

I feel I have a lot more information in fitting contact lenses in children: information about advantages and how to present the information to parents

Sowmya K - 8 months ago
Review stars

BV Sections Interesting for me

Very detailed course...thank you. Realise I need to work particularly on BV issues and how they can be impacted by c/l vs spectacle corrections.

Mark B - 9 months ago
Review stars

More Confidence

i feel much more confident in who and when to fit CLs

Kerry M - 9 months ago
Review stars

Confident about Safety

I feel more confident about the safety of contact lenses in children, and that they can be used very widely to positively impact children's vision and lives.

Hasini U - 9 months ago
Review stars

More Confidence

I feel more confident in fitting contact lenses in kids

Sharon C - 9 months ago
Review stars

More Confident with Contact Lens Fittings

Learned about risks, discussion with parents and children. Increased confidence with fitting children with contact lenses.

Leanne V - 9 months ago
Review stars

Gained Confidence in Fitting

more confidence with fitting kids

Mike J - 9 months ago
Review stars

Enhancing My Practice Skills

Improvement of practice system and implementation

Michelle N - 9 months ago
Review stars

Confident in Contact Lenses

I feel well informed and more confident in prescribing CLs in children

Jessica C - 9 months ago
Review stars

Confidence for Conversations

more confidence with talking to parents about fitting contact lenses and upkeep

Sophia N - 10 months ago
Review stars

Challenging but Great

it was great, informative, but lengthy

Disha R - 10 months ago