Review stars

Excellent course

By Maldoddi R - 13 days ago

A must course for every novice practitioner and summary course for experienced practitioner, which helps to provide the myopia treatment and management in a evidence based manner.

Review stars

Amazing

By Joel gloshan D - 17 days ago

It was a good learning experience

Review stars

Thank you for the great opportunity

By Kosisochukwu O - 25 days ago

The course was worth studying

Review stars

Excellent Information!

By Jessica K - 26 days ago

Great information! Was able to take the course on my own time at my own pace. Lots learned from the course!

Review stars

Amazing

By JYOTI P - 28 days ago

Thanks a lot to myopia profile

Review stars

Fantastic

By Michael M - one month ago

Very thorough and useful for deepening the clinical part

Review stars

Most Watch

By John A - 2 months ago

Great for new or experienced practitioners.

Review stars

Excelent

By Oscar Enrique G - 3 months ago

A rewarding course, it helped a lot to expand my knowledge about myopia

Review stars

Excellent Myopia Control Course!

By Rosie M - 3 months ago

Very detailed course, well-researched with many graphics, figures, and videos to increase my understanding and confidence in prescribing myopia control for my patients. Super practical and helpful and I highly recommend it to my colleagues!

Review stars

Myopia Control in Every day Practice

By shane d - 3 months ago

No Excuses .The research is OUT. This course is a Must Do for every Optometrist who has ever met a Myope !

Review stars

Explained very well

By Eram S - 3 months ago

Clearly explained

Review stars

myopia management

By Afzal A - 4 months ago

everyone should at least try it and improve there skills and knowledge as well.

Review stars

appreciation

By Leonard U - 5 months ago

I feel very lucky to be armed against myopia with this course.

Review stars

Practical and Easy to understand

By Henny S - 5 months ago

This course gives you confidence to take part in myopia management

Review stars

Excellent

By Jeff H - 5 months ago

Fully informative

Review stars

Brilliant!

By Wendy G - 5 months ago

An excellent, concise, applicable course, with facts substantuated with evidence-based research and papers. Thank you, Kate, for your contibution to Optometry.

Review stars

By shruthi v - 5 months ago

Review stars

recommended for all optometrists

By Binh T - 5 months ago

Kate organises the content very well. It is in bite sized chunks that is easy to digest when life allows you time

Review stars

By Cheri F - 6 months ago

Review stars

very informative and relevant to practice

By Jingsheng (Jess) L - 6 months ago

Review stars

By Manmeet S - 6 months ago

Every patients who's coming for an eye check up and parents first always ask us 

How do we control refractive Error ? Or How can we stop this progression ? 


Now I have the answer for them. 
The course content is very good and easy way to learn 

I request everyone please go through it and start practicing. 


Thanks 

Review stars

By Julia S - 6 months ago

Review stars

Myopia Management Course

By Marlene P - 6 months ago

Brilliant course and love the infographics!

Review stars

By Dieter H - 6 months ago

Review stars

By Zenobia V - 6 months ago

Review stars

Great

By Eben B - 6 months ago

Good training!

Review stars

Awesome

By Seema S - 6 months ago

Review stars

By Sherisse C - 6 months ago

Review stars

By Konrad A - 6 months ago

Review stars

Informative and excellent layout

By Marshall M - 6 months ago

I am a final year Optometry student and I found the resources on this page exceptionally helpful.
I am typically more of a practical learner but the layout of the course was so good that I had no issues learning the material. 
I wish there were other courses like this that existed for other topics. 

Review stars

By Adrian W - 6 months ago

Review stars

By Nanna L - 6 months ago

Review stars

By Nandita C - 6 months ago

Review stars

Very Informative

By Jason R - 6 months ago

Great summary of the literature and how the findings can be applied to clinical practice. Also helpful to know which BV tests are most relevant for myopia control and the importance in checking patients' BV status after contact lens wear has been commenced.

Review stars

By Ishita S - 6 months ago

Review stars

Wonderful Course

By Kaitlyn K - 6 months ago

Great information provided and well put together!

Review stars

By Junior Stalin M - 6 months ago

Review stars

Great course.

By Corne K - 6 months ago

This course simplified myopia control management.  I am looking forward to using my updated knowledge in practice. 

Review stars

By Anton K - 6 months ago

Review stars

Curso imprescindible para profesionales de la vision.

By Enrique B - 7 months ago

Facil y especifico, con toda la actualidad repecto al control de la miopia.

Review stars

Binocular vision

By Anusha N - 7 months ago

Recap of techniques for BV assessment was excellent and very useful going forward with myopia control spectacles and contact lenses

Review stars

Very good _

By Mohamed A - 7 months ago

Perfect

Review stars

Great course, really informative

By Elizabeth R - 8 months ago

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot, I will be implementing what I learned into my practice. Thanks for providing this!

Review stars

You need to do this course!

By Toni A - 8 months ago

Awesome clear information with great science to back up claims. You will not regret setting aside a few hours to absorb this information. Very easy to follow and well explained.

Review stars

EXCELLENT COURSE!

By Savita B - 8 months ago

Myopia Management in practice by Dr. Kate Gifford is an extensive course covering a to z about myopia management! I would highly recommend those who start myopia mangement to get enrolled in this course.

Review stars

Loved it!

By Rebecca B - 8 months ago

Wonderful intro to considerations of myopia management. Definitely a must-do for anyone looking to bring this into practice.

Review stars

Myopia management in practice

By Poeletso Mamochidi A - 8 months ago

Very informative and explained thoroughly in relevant steps

Review stars

myopia management

By Caitlin S - 9 months ago

It was very good. I feel more comfortable with myopia management options and BV testing in myopes.

Review stars

Excellent!

By Felix H - 9 months ago

The course was perfect! Suscinct, informative, easy to understand and presented in a very user friendly manner. Full credit to Kate and team - thank you for creating this.

Review stars

Excellent course

By Alexander G - 10 months ago

Well written and easy to understand. Very enjoyable and engaging.