Review stars

Explained very well

By Eram S - 3 hours ago

Clearly explained

Review stars

myopia management

By Afzal A - 9 days ago

everyone should at least try it and improve there skills and knowledge as well.

Review stars

appreciation

By Leonard U - one month ago

I feel very lucky to be armed against myopia with this course.

Review stars

Practical and Easy to understand

By Henny S - one month ago

This course gives you confidence to take part in myopia management

Review stars

Excellent

By Jeff H - one month ago

Fully informative

Review stars

Brilliant!

By Wendy G - one month ago

An excellent, concise, applicable course, with facts substantuated with evidence-based research and papers. Thank you, Kate, for your contibution to Optometry.

Review stars

By shruthi v - one month ago

Review stars

recommended for all optometrists

By Binh T - 2 months ago

Kate organises the content very well. It is in bite sized chunks that is easy to digest when life allows you time

Review stars

By Cheri F - 2 months ago

Review stars

very informative and relevant to practice

By Jingsheng (Jess) L - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Manmeet S - 2 months ago

Every patients who's coming for an eye check up and parents first always ask us 

How do we control refractive Error ? Or How can we stop this progression ? 


Now I have the answer for them. 
The course content is very good and easy way to learn 

I request everyone please go through it and start practicing. 


Thanks 

Review stars

By Julia S - 2 months ago

Review stars

Myopia Management Course

By Marlene P - 2 months ago

Brilliant course and love the infographics!

Review stars

By Dieter H - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Zenobia V - 2 months ago

Review stars

Great

By Eben B - 2 months ago

Good training!

Review stars

Awesome

By Seema S - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Sherisse C - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Konrad A - 2 months ago

Review stars

Informative and excellent layout

By Marshall M - 2 months ago

I am a final year Optometry student and I found the resources on this page exceptionally helpful.
I am typically more of a practical learner but the layout of the course was so good that I had no issues learning the material. 
I wish there were other courses like this that existed for other topics. 

Review stars

By Adrian W - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Nanna L - 2 months ago

Review stars

By Nandita C - 2 months ago

Review stars

Very Informative

By Jason R - 2 months ago

Great summary of the literature and how the findings can be applied to clinical practice. Also helpful to know which BV tests are most relevant for myopia control and the importance in checking patients' BV status after contact lens wear has been commenced.

Review stars

By Ishita S - 2 months ago

Review stars

Wonderful Course

By Kaitlyn K - 2 months ago

Great information provided and well put together!

Review stars

By Junior Stalin M - 2 months ago

Review stars

Great course.

By Corne K - 2 months ago

This course simplified myopia control management.  I am looking forward to using my updated knowledge in practice. 

Review stars

By Anton K - 2 months ago

Review stars

Curso imprescindible para profesionales de la vision.

By Enrique B - 3 months ago

Facil y especifico, con toda la actualidad repecto al control de la miopia.

Review stars

Binocular vision

By Anusha N - 3 months ago

Recap of techniques for BV assessment was excellent and very useful going forward with myopia control spectacles and contact lenses

Review stars

Very good _

By Mohamed A - 3 months ago

Perfect

Review stars

Great course, really informative

By Elizabeth R - 4 months ago

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot, I will be implementing what I learned into my practice. Thanks for providing this!

Review stars

You need to do this course!

By Toni A - 4 months ago

Awesome clear information with great science to back up claims. You will not regret setting aside a few hours to absorb this information. Very easy to follow and well explained.

Review stars

EXCELLENT COURSE!

By Savita B - 4 months ago

Myopia Management in practice by Dr. Kate Gifford is an extensive course covering a to z about myopia management! I would highly recommend those who start myopia mangement to get enrolled in this course.

Review stars

Loved it!

By Rebecca B - 5 months ago

Wonderful intro to considerations of myopia management. Definitely a must-do for anyone looking to bring this into practice.

Review stars

Myopia management in practice

By Poeletso Mamochidi A - 5 months ago

Very informative and explained thoroughly in relevant steps

Review stars

myopia management

By Caitlin S - 5 months ago

It was very good. I feel more comfortable with myopia management options and BV testing in myopes.

Review stars

Excellent!

By Felix H - 5 months ago

The course was perfect! Suscinct, informative, easy to understand and presented in a very user friendly manner. Full credit to Kate and team - thank you for creating this.

Review stars

Excellent course

By Alexander G - 6 months ago

Well written and easy to understand. Very enjoyable and engaging.

Review stars

Great resource for any OD who is interested in improving their Myopia Control clinical skills

By Jeremy G - 6 months ago

I loved the Myopia Profile course and feel like it helped me understand better how to both treat my Myopic patients and prevent Myopia in my pre-myopes. This is a great resource for new and experienced clinicians!

Review stars

Excellent

By Janice B - 6 months ago

Thank you for the excellent education in Myopia Management.

Review stars

Loved this course

By Rashelle C - 7 months ago

Kate, you combine my passion for binocular vision , with myopia management. Your lessons are clear and concise. So many myopia control courses ignore BV , visual hygiene and patient posture. It's great to do a course that combines it all. Thanks Rashelle C

Review stars

excellent site

By karin r - 7 months ago

Amazing depth and resources

Review stars

Excellent Course!

By Sophy K - 7 months ago

This course was very well organized and easy to understand. I appreciate how the topics were divided into sections to really help deepen understanding and build on knowledge as you go through the course. The course provides practical, clinically relevant information as well as good examples to help you think about (and get excited about!) myopia management. Would definitely recommend!

Review stars

myopia

By Mujeeb u - 8 months ago

Very very informative and helpful looking forward for more free courses thankx

Review stars

Myopia profile

By Sweksha Anand D - 8 months ago

It was wonderful learning session

Review stars

Orthokeratology

By Samiksha G - 9 months ago

Best option for myopia control

Review stars

Excellent

By Sulma Y - 10 months ago

Updating topics

Review stars

Great course!

By Katy G - 10 months ago

Great summary of myopia control options and binocular vision.