Review stars

By Natalia K - 5 days ago

Thank you for the opportunity to take the course for free! Your support is invaluable to me right now.

Review stars

Managing the Young Myope

By Maria D - 19 days ago

This course got me excited about binocular vision and helped me gain confidence in how to evalauate and treat a young myope.

Review stars

perfect course

By Xin H - one month ago

Rich in content, easy to understand.

Review stars

By jane h - one month ago

enthused to meet my next pre myope thanks to the course

Review stars

myopia management

By Lynne R - one month ago

after previous brief introductions of myopia mangement and available options out there this helps determine which coarse of treatment will be more suitable per presenting patient and ways to investigate to help determine action more confidently. with a refresh of BV anomalies simplied into easy understanding clinical tests and management.

Review stars

Covered everything

By Alex N - one month ago

Myopia Profile are forging a path that is truly educational, comprehensive and helpful for everyday optometrists.

Review stars

chiara

By Chiara R - one month ago

ho trovato il corso molto interessante e sinceramente lo consiglierei a tutti. Per potere gestire la miopia e la progressione miopica è necessario studiare, aggiornarsi, confrontarsi... Questo corso ha aumentato il mio bagaglio studio.

Review stars

By ANTONIO B - one month ago

Muy buen curso y me ayudó a aclarar dudas con respecto a la Visión Binocular y la mejor opción para controlar el avance de Miopía.

Review stars

Really informative

By Prabhjot B - one month ago

Its a good summary of all available myopia control options and what to consider when choosing the option

Review stars

Thank you for the great resource

By Serap A - 2 months ago

Your hard work should be acknowledged worldwide

Review stars

Great overall course for myopia progression

By Amy O - 2 months ago

Great overall course for myopia progression

Review stars

Fantastic course

By Diogo M - 2 months ago

Simple and clear course about myopia management

Review stars

Excellent, thanks Kate

By David S - 2 months ago

Thanks Kate and everyone involved

Review stars

Excellent

By TANISHA C - 3 months ago

The level of competency is brilliant.

Review stars

Great course

By Taryn J - 3 months ago

I learned more about myopia control and particularly the BV relationship with changing from specs to CLs

Review stars

Fast and easy way to learn

By Lacey C - 3 months ago

Kate was great at explaining things - the little videos were particularly helpful, and the review questions were very relevant and helpful in recalling information. Can't wait to put this into practice.

Review stars

Love it!

By Geneviève G - 3 months ago

Every class on the myopia profile website is great! Love it !

Review stars

AWESOME

By Chima O - 4 months ago

I enjoyed and leant a lot in this course

Review stars

This course offers a simplified explanation to a complex topic

By Chidi Raphael N - 4 months ago

Quite an interesting course . It was made simplistic and easy to understand despite the complexity of the topic being treated . I love how binocular vision was simplified in the course of myopia management. This course has given me new insight in managing myopic patients

Review stars

Thorough and extremely helpful!

By Michael B - 4 months ago

I highly recommend Dr. Gifford's course! I am significantly more prepared for implementing myopia management in my practice!

Review stars

By Mariella C - 5 months ago

Excellent and practical

Review stars

Ian Price

By Ian P - 5 months ago

An excellent course that has bought together all my vague knowledge about myopia management and helped me consolidate it to the point where I feel equipped and ready to begin in earnest the battle against myopia!!

Review stars

Fantastic

By Jeremy Chung Bo C - 5 months ago

Clear, concise and clinically relevant course that you won't easily find elsewhere.

Review stars

Learn alot

By Md. Nadeem R - 5 months ago

Thanks for sharing knowledge

Review stars

Excellent course

By Maldoddi R - 6 months ago

A must course for every novice practitioner and summary course for experienced practitioner, which helps to provide the myopia treatment and management in a evidence based manner.

Review stars

Amazing

By Joel gloshan D - 6 months ago

It was a good learning experience

Review stars

Thank you for the great opportunity

By Kosisochukwu O - 6 months ago

The course was worth studying

Review stars

Excellent Information!

By Jessica K - 6 months ago

Great information! Was able to take the course on my own time at my own pace. Lots learned from the course!

Review stars

Amazing

By JYOTI P - 6 months ago

Thanks a lot to myopia profile

Review stars

Fantastic

By Michael M - 7 months ago

Very thorough and useful for deepening the clinical part

Review stars

Most Watch

By John A - 8 months ago

Great for new or experienced practitioners.

Review stars

Excelent

By Oscar Enrique G - 8 months ago

A rewarding course, it helped a lot to expand my knowledge about myopia

Review stars

Excellent Myopia Control Course!

By Rosie M - 9 months ago

Very detailed course, well-researched with many graphics, figures, and videos to increase my understanding and confidence in prescribing myopia control for my patients. Super practical and helpful and I highly recommend it to my colleagues!

Review stars

Myopia Control in Every day Practice

By shane d - 9 months ago

No Excuses .The research is OUT. This course is a Must Do for every Optometrist who has ever met a Myope !

Review stars

Explained very well

By Eram S - 9 months ago

Clearly explained

Review stars

myopia management

By Afzal A - 9 months ago

everyone should at least try it and improve there skills and knowledge as well.

Review stars

appreciation

By Leonard U - 10 months ago

I feel very lucky to be armed against myopia with this course.

Review stars

Practical and Easy to understand

By Henny S - 11 months ago

This course gives you confidence to take part in myopia management

Review stars

Excellent

By Jeff H - 11 months ago

Fully informative

Review stars

Brilliant!

By Wendy G - 11 months ago

An excellent, concise, applicable course, with facts substantuated with evidence-based research and papers. Thank you, Kate, for your contibution to Optometry.

Review stars

By shruthi v - 11 months ago

Review stars

recommended for all optometrists

By Binh T - 11 months ago

Kate organises the content very well. It is in bite sized chunks that is easy to digest when life allows you time

Review stars

By Cheri F - one year ago

Review stars

very informative and relevant to practice

By Jingsheng (Jess) L - one year ago

Review stars

By Manmeet S - one year ago

Every patients who's coming for an eye check up and parents first always ask us 

How do we control refractive Error ? Or How can we stop this progression ? 


Now I have the answer for them. 
The course content is very good and easy way to learn 

I request everyone please go through it and start practicing. 


Thanks 

Review stars

By Julia S - one year ago

Review stars

Myopia Management Course

By Marlene P - one year ago

Brilliant course and love the infographics!

Review stars

By Dieter H - one year ago

Review stars

By Zenobia V - one year ago

Review stars

Great

By Eben B - one year ago

Good training!